SKUSAT List of Winners of 2015 Scholarship Edition Is Out-See List Here

The aim of this post is to inform the general public that the names of the winners of the 2015 Skusat scholarship has now been released.

Below are the names of the participants
that emerged winners in the 2015 contest;

SKUSAT List Of 2015 Scholarship Winners:
Temilade Adebayo Jumoke
Ademola Eesuola
Ayideji Timothy Oluwasegun
Oluwaseun Peter
Obiajulu Benjamin
Kuponiyi Oluwadamilare Kehinde
Elijah Joseph
Anyanwu Vivian

Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Email this to someone

Do You Have Any Problem? Or Contribution, Kindly Leave A Reply Below: