Infoscope Awards 2015: See Official List of Nominees

Filed in Education News | By Emmanuel Worthwhile | Last Modified On June 25, 2015

This is to inform the general public that The list of Nominees for the 3rd edition of The Infoscope-FUTO Awards have just been

The Infoscope Awards is an attempt by The-
Infoscope-FUTO to recognize and award
outstanding FUTO students and institutions.

This year, the award was expanded to
accommodate so many other categories. If
you think you can help us make this award
better then shoot us a mail at We will be
willing to discuss with you.

See the full list of Nominees below.
Best Female Artiste
Dazzy Spark 200L
Naz B
Delight Munachi.
Best Male Artiste

Most Outstanding Entrepreneur of the Year
Kizito Ugbajah
Ajah Excel Anayo
Fred Eze

Most Outstanding Entrepreneur of the Year
Nwoha Tessy
Umeugoji Ifeoma
Innocencia Oparaku
Ogbarakwe Jennifer

Most Outstanding Students Union Executive
Comr. Onochie David Edochie – President
Comr. Eva Osita– PRO
Comr. Nnajiofor Lefty Fabian – Director of
Comr. Austin N. Chima – Director of Welfare

Most Outstanding Legislator (MSRC)
Rt. Hon. Matthew Royal Obinna (Speaker)
Hon Barr Rotr. Nwosu Bright (EVT)
Hon Ajogwu Felix (Hon BDT)
Hon. Umejiaku Temple —IMT
Hon. Emmanuel UkanwokeAGE
Charismatic Leader (Male)
Nwaigwe Chidozie Prodigy
Owuamalam Clement
Onochie David
Eleribe Chidiadi
Iheanachor Mcfabian
Charismatic Leader (Female)
Chiamaka Ezekwesili
Eziokwu Tochi
Chukwu purity

Most Outstanding compere/MC
Iwuagwu Kelechi Vincent
Ihuka Victor
Comr. Osita Eva
Nas B
Mc Odoms

Most Outstanding Social Media Personality
Uwakwe Martin Mundus
Evangelist Anointed Charles
Iwuagwu Kelechi Pragmatic
Ihuka Victor
Most Popular
Onochie David Edochie
Ajah Excel
Ugbajah Kizito
Obal Samuel
Nnajiofor Fabian Lefty
Socialite of the Year (Male)
Olom Sunday
Okoroafor Joseph (The Press man)
Desmond Ofoegbu
Sport Person of the Year
Nnajiofor fabian lefty

Most Outstanding Blog of the year

Most Outstanding Photographer of the year
Deezey Media
Most Outstanding Students Organization of
the year
Coalition National
Enactus FUTO
Rotary Club
FGC Okigwe Old Students Association

Most Outstanding Fellowship of the Year

Most Outstanding Bukar of the Year
Cafe A
Madam G
Taste and See

Most Outstanding Business Center of the
BJ services
Excel’s Place
Treasure Links
OBZ Ventures
Treasure Links

Ten Most Influential Students
Comr. Ndubuaku David
Comr. Obal Samuel
Hon. Nkuma Kelvin
Hon. Eze Edwin
Comr. Nwaigwe Chidozie Prodigy
Comr. Okenwa Michael
Comr. Eleribe Chidiadi
Hon Barr. Anyanasoh Promise.
Comr. Chimezie Wisdom
Comr. Nnebue Goodluck
Comr. Ijezie Alex
Comr. Ukachukwu Kingsley
Comr. Eziokwu Tochi
Comr. Onwa Franklin
Comr. Ozekhome Portia,
Comr. Ihenachor Mcfabian
Comr. Nwohiri Innocent C
Hon. Barr. Comr. Obimba Stanley
Comr. Nwachukwu Uzoma
Comr. Nwankwo Ethelbert
Comr. Kelechi Success
Comr. Ikedinma Diamond
Comr. Nwokeke Chima
Comr. Ozumba Miracle
Comr. Offor Collins,
Comr. Fidelis Amaechi,
Comr. Ijeoma Chinonso,
Comr. O Johnson,


Universities in Nigeria 2017 Admission Pattern | Check if you are Eligible

NGSchoolz Team

Emmanuel Worthwhile

Emmanuel Worthwhile is the founder and editor of NGSchoolz. He loves to share education news from various sources to keep readers informed. Learn more about him here and connect with him on Facebook and Google +

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *