You Want To Place Your Advert? See How To Advertise Here

FUTMINNA to Establish 3 New Departments in The Faculty of Engineering

The Vice chancellor of the Federal
University of Technology Minna, Prof.
Musbau Akanji has disclosed that the
institution is set to establish three new
departments in the faculty of engineering.

The three new departments are Oil and Gas,
Welding and Material and Metrological

According to him, two of the three
departments have been approved by the
senate of the university.

He further stated that the need for the
three departments was informed by the
decision of the Federal government to
domesticate the country’s activities and
operation in this areas and the relevance of
this areas to actualizing vision 2020.

He commended the Petroleum Trust
Development Fund for their contribution
towards the progress of the institution.

Do You Have Any Problem? Or Contribution, Kindly Leave A Reply Below: