See Federal University Lokoja Academic Calendar – 2017/18

Filed in Academic Calendar | By Emmanuel Worthwhile | Last Modified On

Federal University, Lokoja, FULOKOJA academic calendar (revised) for the 2017/2018 academic session.

Federal University Lokoja Academic Calendar

The management of the Federal University, Lokoja (FULOKOJA) has released the revised academic calendar for the 2017/2018 academic year.

FULOKOJA Approved Academic Calendar.

FIRST SEMESTER
FIRST SEMESTER EVENTSDATEDURATION
Registration of New Students
Registration of Returning StudentsMonday 13th – Friday 17th November, 20171 Week
Matriculation for New StudentsMonday 20th November, 20171 Day
Orientation of New StudentsTuesday 21st – Wednesday 22nd November, 20172 Days
Lectures BeginThursday 23rd November – Wednesday 20th December, 20175 Weeks
Mid-Semester BreakThursday 21st December, 2017 – Monday 1st January, 20182 Weeks
Lectures ContinueTuesday 2nd January – Friday 9th March, 201810 Weeks
Revision WeekMonday 12th March – Friday 16th March, 20181 Week
First Semester ExaminationsMonday 19th March – Saturday 31st March, 20182 weeks
Senate MeetsWednesday 18th April, 20181 Day
SECOND SEMESTER
SECOND SEMESTER EVENTSDATEDURATION
Lectures BeginMonday 16th April – Friday 1st June, 20187 Weeks
Add & DropMonday 7th May – Friday 11th May, 20181 Week
Mid – Semester BreakSaturday 2nd June – Saturday 9th June, 20181 Week
Lectures ContinueMonday 11th June – Friday 3rd August, 20188 Weeks
Revision WeekMonday 6th August – Friday 10th August, 20181 Week
Second Semester ExaminationsMonday 13th August – Saturday 25th August, 20182 Weeks
Senate MeetsWednesday 12th September, 20181 Day

Enter your email below to get free and fresh content delivered automatically each time we publish. We respect your Privacy. You're Safe! No Spam Either!

Tags: ,

Emmanuel Worthwhile

Emmanuel Worthwhile is the founder and editor of NGSchoolz. He loves to share education news from various sources to keep readers informed. Learn more about him here and connect with him on Facebook and Google +

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!