UNILAG Wins All-Nigerian Universities 2015 Debating Championship

Filed in School News | By Emmanuel Worthwhile | Last Modified On

The University of Lagos (UNILAG), has won the 2015 All-Nigerian Universities Debating Championship.

The school was represented by the duo of Nathan Odiase and Temitope Ojelade, and they are now the winners of the second edition of the competition.

Runners-up of the 2015 All- Nigerian Universities Debating Championship The University of Calabar, Cross River State (UNICAL), which hosted the first edition in 2013 finished second, while Imo State University (IMSU), came in third position at the end of the competition, which featured a total of 17 universities.

Enter your email below to get free and fresh content delivered automatically each time we publish. We respect your Privacy. You're Safe! No Spam Either!

Emmanuel Worthwhile

Emmanuel Worthwhile is the founder and editor of NGSchoolz. He loves to share education news from various sources to keep readers informed. Learn more about him here and connect with him on Facebook and Google +

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!