UNIPORT Certificates Verification Exercise Timetable For Full & Part-Time – 2017

University of Port Harcourt, UNIPORT certificates verification exercise timetable for regular and part-time students is out.

UNIPORT certificates verification exercise timetable

 

Authority of the University of Port Harcourt (UNIPORT), has released the 21st schedule for certificate verification exercise for REGULAR  (UP TO U2013 FOR ENGINERING & U2014 FOR OTHERS) & PART-TIME (UP TO U2013 FOR PHND & U2014 FOR OTHERS).

UNIPORT RESULT VERIFICATION TIMETABLE.

S/N Day Date Faculty & Department
1. Monday 20-02-17 PHND (up to U2013)
2. Tuesday 21-02-17 P/T PH/YEN SOC. SCI. (up to U2014)
3. Wednesday 22-02-17 P/T PH/YEN HUMANITIES (up to

U2014)

4. Thursday 23-02-17 P/T PH/YEN COMP. SCI. (up to U2014)
5. Monday 27-02-17 P/T PH/YEN MGT SCI. (up to U2014)
6. Tuesday 28-02-17 SSLT[BCHTECH, BIOMED, GEOMINING] (P/T & F/T up to U2014)
7. Wednesday 01-03-17 SSLT [PHY-PROD/ELECT, PETCHEM, MCBTECH] (P/T & F/T up to U2014)
8. Thursday 02-03-17 F/T AGRIC + PHARM (up to U2014) at

AGRIC BOARD ROOM

9. Monday 06-03-17 F/T MBBS/DENT/NURS/ANAT/PHYS

at College Board Room (up to U2014)

10. Tuesday 07-03-17 F/T MCB/BCH/PHY (up to U2014)
11. Wednesday 08-03-17 F/T GEOL/AEB (up to U2014)
12. Thursday 09-03-17 F/T MTH/PIC (up to U2014)
13. Monday 13-03-17 F/T PSB/COMP (up to U2014)
14. Tuesday 14-03-17 F/T MGT (up to U2014)
15. Wednesday 15-03-17 F/T ACCT (up to U2014)
16. Thursday 16-03-17 F/T FIN (up to U2014)
17. Monday 20-03-17 F/T MKT/HOSP (up to U2014)
18. Tuesday 21-03-17 F/T LCS/FAD/MUSIC (up to U2014)
19. Wednesday 22-03-17 F/T TA/EST/PHL (up to U2014)
20. Thursday 23-03-17 F/T RCS/FLL/FAD/HDS (up to U2014)
21. Monday 27-03-17 F/T KHE/EDP (up to U2014)
22. Tuesday 28-03-17 F/T EDC/EDM (up to U2014)
23. Wednesday 29-03-17 F/T DAE/EDF (up to U2014)
24. Thursday 30-03-17 F/T SOC/POL (up to U2014)
25. Monday 03-04-17 F/T GEM/ECONS (up toU2014)
26. Tuesday 04-04-17 CIVIL/ELECT/MECH (up to U2014)
27. Wednesday 05-04-17 CHEM/PET/GAS/ENVIR (up to U2014)

 PLEASE NOTE THE FOLLOWING:

 Dates indicated MUST be strictly adhered to

 VENUES:  Faculty Common Rooms

TIME: 12 NOON EACH DAY

 TRANSFER CASES ARE TO BE VERIFIED IN THE DEPARTMENT OF MATRICULATION REQUIREMENTS:

  •  ORIGINAL SSCE CERTIFICATES (ALL)
  • ORIGINAL JAMB RESULT SLIP (for those admitted through JAMB & Basic)
  • ORIGINAL ADMISSION LETTER FOR PART-TIME Students

ADDITIONAL REQUIREMENTS:

 SUCCESS LETTER (for certificate and basic programmes) MARRIAGE CERTIFICATE (in case of name change) BIRTH CERTIFICATE (where date of birth is controvertible)

Confirmation of result from examining bodies MAY be considered where such are routed through the REGISTRAR, UNIVERSITY OF PORT HARCOURT (Name/Department must be indicated)

UNACCEPTABLE DOCUMENTS:

  •  STATEMENT OF RESULTS
  • PHOTOCOPIES AND SCANNED COPIES OF CERTIFICATES

Leave a Reply