List Of All NABTEB Zonal Offices In Nigeria(All States)

List Of All National Business and Technical Examinations Board, NABTEB Zonal Offices In Nigeria(All States)

rp_NABTEB-300x160.jpg

You can purchase scratch cards from any of NABTEB zonal offices and all Fountain Trust Bank branches nationwide

NABTEB ZONAL OFFICES STATES SERVED BY THE ZONE TELEPHONE
NABTEB Zonal Office, Ministry of Works, Behind Iluobe Petrol Station, Benin/Agbor Road, B/City, Edo State Edo, Delta, Ondo, Ekiti and Bayelsa 052 – 259320
NABTEB Zonal Office, Ahmadu Bello Way , Ministry of Education Headquarters, ANNEX II. Ilorin (Kwara State). Kwara, Kogi and Niger 031-224879
NABTEB Zonal Office, Rumfa College Complex, Along Bayero University Road , Kano , Kano State . P.M.B. 3552 Kano, Jigawa, Katsina and Kaduna 064 – 668892
NABTEB Zonal Office, Old Governor’s Office Block C & D Gbongon/Ibadan Road Osogbo, Osun State Osun, Oyo, Lagos and Ogun 035-243814
NABTEB Zonal Office, State Ministry of Education (Resource Centre) Shell, Camp, Opposite Alvan Ikoku College of Education Owerri, Imo State . P.M.B. 1022 Imo, and Rivers 083-233869
NABTEB Zonal Office, Block 10, Five Star, Giginya Secretariat, P.M.B. 2431, Sokoto, Sokoto State . Sokoto, Kebbi and Zamfara 060-231435
NABTEB Zonal Office, Ministry of Education, ‘ Headquarters’Yola, Adamawa State . P.M.B. 2048, Yola Adamawa, Taraba, and Gombe 075 – 626788
NABTEB Zonal Office, 20, Ekpeyoung Street , Off. Barracks Road, Uyo, Akwa-Ibom State. Akwa-Ibom and Cross River 085-200065
NABTEB Zonal Office, Area Education Office, Water Board Headquarters Opposite Akper-Aku Stadium, P.M.B. 102079 Makurdi, Benue State Benue, Plateau, Abuj a and Nasarawa 044-533230
NABTEB Zonal Office, Ministry of Education, P.M.B. 1046, Maiduguri, Bomo State Bomo, Bauchi & Yobe 076-231226
NABTEB Zonal Office, INEC Road, Awka, Anambra State Enugu, Anambra C/o JAMB, 048-554089
NABTEB Zonal Office, IBEKE School Road, Umuahia, Abia State Abia & Eboyin  
NABTEB Abuj a Liaison Office, Plot 650 Aminu Kano Crescent, Wuse II, Abuia   09-5239676, 5237772
NABTEB Zonal Office, Lagos, Federal Secretariat, Phase II, Ikoyi, Lagos.    
FOUNTAIN TRUST BANK PLC BRANCHES
Victoria Island Branch

Plot 1611 Adeola Hopewell Street
Victoria Island
Lagos.
Tel: 3200117-20,
2610062, 2614207
Fax: 01-3200124
Email: visland@fountaintrustbank.com
Ikeja Branch

6 Allen Avenue
Ikeja
Lagos
Tel: 01-4970983, 4711236
Fax: 01-4939638
Email: ikeja@fountaintrustbank.com

Ibadan Branch

Aje House Annex
Lebanon Road
Ibadan, Oyo State
Tel: 02-2412731, 2414947, 2413999
Fax: 02-2412985
Email: ibadan@fountaintrustbank.com

Port-Harcourt Branch

Plot 87 Trans Amadi Industrial Layout
Port Harcourt, Rivers State
Tel: 084-236087, 230396
Fax: 084-230371
E-mail: ph@fountaintrustbank.com

Abuja Branch

272/273 Central Business District
UAC Commercial Complex
Garki, Abuja
Tel: 09-5238490, 5235906, 5237755
Fax: 09-5239182
E-mail: abuja@fountaintrustbank.com

Idumagbo Branch

53 Idumagbo Avenue
Lagos
Tel: 01 – 2662401
E-mail: idu@fountaintrustbank.com

Oyingbo

6/8 Market Street
Ebute Metta
Lagos
Tel: 7744802
E-mail: oyingbo@fountaintrustbank.com

Aba Branch

30/32 Milverton Road
Aba, Abia State
Tel:082 – 447076
E-mail: aba@fountaintrustbank.com

Apapa Branch

20 Wharf Road
Apapa
Lagos
Tel:
E-mail: apapa@fountaintrustbank.com

Osogbo Branch

165 Station Road
Osogbo, Osun State
Tel:
E-mail: osogbo@fountaintrustbank.com

Tincan Island Cash Center

Opposite Custom Long Room
Tincan Island
Apapa
Lagos.
Tel: 5457241
E-mail: tincan@fountaintrustbank.com


Leave a Reply