JUPEB Examination Date And Centers 2015 Has Been Announced

This is to announce to the general public that The Joint Universities Preliminary
Examinations Board (JUPEB) 2015 examination date has been announced. The exam will begin on Monday, June 15 and end on Thursday, June 25, 2015.


The Examinations shall take place in ten (10) Centres nationwide at the following affiliate- universities:
1) University of Lagos (UNILAG);

2) Federal University of Agriculture,
Abeokuta (FUNNAB);

3) Federal University of Technology, Akure

4) University of Uyo(UNIUYO);

5) University of Nigeria, Nsukka (UNN);

6) Caleb University;

7) Afe Babalola University, Ado-Ekiti
(ABUAD) Ibadan Campus;

8)Federal University Ndufu-Alike, Ikwo

9) Bowen University, Iwo, and

10) Fountain University, Oshogbo.

Also the Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-
Ife; University of Port-Harcourt; Federal
Univesity of Technology, Owerri; University
of Benin; Lead City University, Ibadan; Osun
State University, Osogbo; WellSpring
University, Irhirhi, Benin City; Crawford
University, Igbesa and Paul University, Awka
are other affiliate-universities who plan to
present candidates for the 2016 JUPEB

NGSchoolz Team

Leave a Reply