See AAU Ekpoma School Fees Schedule for 2016/2017 Session

Ambrose Ali University, AAU school fees schedule for the 2016/2017 academic session. The management of Ambrose Ali University (AAU), Ekpoma has published the undergraduate school fees schedule for the 2016/2017 academic session.

Ambrose Alli University AAU Ekpoma Admission

Latest Update: AAU Ekpoma Admission List 2016/2017 Is Out – Check Here

This is to inform all the newly admitted regular undergraduate students (fresh students) of the Ambrose Ali University (AAU), Ekpoma that the management of the institution has released the amount payable as school fees for the 2016/2017 academic session and the payment procedure.

For the avoidance of doubt and proper guidance, the 2016/2017 academic session approved school fees are as follows:

The approved undergraduate school fees and acceptance fee are as follows:

AAU Ekpoma School Fees Schedule

400L, 500L
& 600L ONLY)
(100L & 200L
1 Art, Social Sciences and Fine and Applied Arts N34,500.00 N100,550.00
2 Economics, Public Administration, Business Administration and Banking & Finance N40,000.00 N114,300.00
3 Natural Sciences, Agriculture and Education, physiology N41,000.00 N116,300.00
4 Engineering, Natural Sciences (Microbiology and Computer Science), Architecture and Building N45,000.00 N126,800.00
5 Medicine N47,000.00 N164,300.00
6 Medical Laboratory Sciences, Nursing, Law and Accounting N47,000.00 N133,800.00
7 Institute of Education N40,000.00 N114,300.00
8 Concessional Fee N10,000.00
9 Acceptance Fee:
 a Medical Students (Medicine and Surgery) N75,000.00
 b Others N60,000.00
10 AAU Lapel/File N800.00
11 Matriculation Gown Fee N2,000.00
12 Students’ Union dues N1,000.00
13 AAU Student Welfare Assurance N500.00
14 GST Fee:
a 111 and 112 N1,800.00
b 222 N1,100.00
15 ENT 201 N1,200.00
16 Faculty Dues N1,000.00
17 Departmental Dues N1,000.00

See also: Ambrose Alli University Academic Calendar for 2016/2017 Session.

NOTICE: All regular students (both old and new) are to please note that they are to pay their fees for the 2016/2017 academic session at the designated banks as stated below:

1. Arts  First Bank of Nigeria Plc
2. Education and Agriculture Fidelity Bank Plc
3. Natural Sciences and College of
Medicine and Management Sciences
Zenith Bank Plc
4  Engineering & Technology  Eco Bank Plc
5  Law  Keystone Bank Plc
6  Social Sciences  UBA Plc
7  Environmental Studies  Union Bank Plc

Recommended: AAU, Ekpoma Acceptance Fee Payment Schedule – 2016/2017

Leave a Reply