See AAU Academic Calendar – 2nd Semester 2016/17 [Revised]

Ambrose Alli University, AAU academic calendar[Revised] for the second semester, 2016/2017 academic session.

AAU Academic Calendar

 

This is to inform all the students of the Ambrose Alli University (AAU), Ekpoma that the Senate has  revised the  Academic Calendar for the second semester, 2016/2017 session as follows:

AAU EKPOMA ACADEMIC CALENDAR – 2ND SEMESTER.

  • Sunday, 4th June 2017 –––––––– Students come into halls of residence
  • Monday, 5th June 2017 –––––––– Second semester lectures begin
  • Monday, 20th July 2017 –––––––– Mid semester tests
  • Friday, 25th August 2017 –––––––– Second semester lectures end
  • Monday, 28th August 2017 –––––––– Second semester examination begin with GST and ENT
  • Saturday, 23rd September 2017 –––––––– Second semester examination end
  • Monday 9th October 2017 –––––––– Faculty board of examination meet to consider results
  • Monday, 16th – Friday 20th October 2017 –––––––– Meeting of business committee of Senate
  • Wednesday, 25th – Thursday 27th October 2017 –––––––– Meeting of Senate to consider results
  • Sunday, 29th October 2017 –––––––– Fresh students come into halls of residence
  • Monday, 30th October 2017 –––––––– Clearance/ Orientation for Fresh Students begin
  • Friday, 3rd November 2017––––––––   Clearance /Orientation for fresh students end
  • Monday, 6th November 2017 –––––––– First semester Lectures /Normal course registration for fresh students begin.
NGSchoolz Team

Leave a Reply